Corporate Banking Group

Guclu Gonenc / Vice President

e-mail: Guclu.Gonenc@anadolubank.nl
Tel: +31 20 517 19 24

 

Onur Kustepe / Supervisor

e-mail: Onur.Kustepe@anadolubank.nl
Tel: +31 20 517 19 25

 

Group Fax no: +31 20 517 19 51
Group E-mail: TRCorporate@anadolubank.nl


 

 

Trade Finance Group

Yusuf Sariinci / Vice President

e-mail: Yusuf.Sariinci@anadolubank.nl
Tel: +31 20 517 19 19

 

Nihal Koroglu / Manager

e-mail: Nihal.Koroglu@anadolubank.nl
Tel: +31 20 517 19 16

 

Caglar Demirsoy / Supervisor

e-mail: Caglar.Demirsoy@anadolubank.nl  
Tel: +31 20 517 19 17

 

Mustafa Kocer / Assistant Supervisor

e-mail: Mustafa.Kocer@anadolubank.nl
Tel: +31 20 517 19 27

 

Group Fax no: +31 20 517 19 51
Group E-mail: tradefinance@anadolubank.nl