Corporate Banking Group

Guclu Gonenc / Senior Director

e-mail: Guclu.Gonenc@anadolubank.nl
Tel: +31 20 517 19 24

 

Cansu Inal / Specialist

e-mail: Cansu.Inal@anadolubank.nl
Tel: +31 20 517 19 25

 

Group Fax no: +31 20 517 19 51
Group E-mail: TRCorporate@anadolubank.nl


 

 

Trade Finance Group

Yusuf Sariinci / Senior Director

e-mail: Yusuf.Sariinci@anadolubank.nl
Tel: +31 20 517 19 19

 

Mustafa Kocer / Associate Director

e-mail: Mustafa.Kocer@anadolubank.nl
Tel: +31 20 517 19 27

 

Cigdem Ayag Bicer / Senior Specialist

e-mail: Cigdem.Ayagbicer@anadolubank.nl  
Tel: +31 20 517 19 17

 

 

 

Group Fax no: +31 20 517 19 51
Group E-mail: tradefinance@anadolubank.nl